Appointments to Working Groups Chippenham Area Board

Community Area Transport Group (CATG):

- Chippenham Area Board representative (Cllr Howard Greenman)
- Chippenham Area Board representative (Cllr Cllr Bill Douglas)
- Chippenham Area Board representative (Cllr Nina Phillips)
- Chippenham Area Board representative (Cllr Linda Packard)
- Chippenham Town Council representative (Cllr John Scragg)
- Grittleton Parish Council representative (Cllr Lesley Palmer)
- Christian Malford Parish representative (Cllr Nigel Fairley)
- Biddestone & Slaughterford Parish representative (Cllr Mary Mullens)
- Kington Langley Parish representative (Cllr Maurice Dixson)
- Chippenham Vision representative (Tim Martienssen)
- Chippenham & Villages Area Partnership (ChAP) representative (Julia Stacey)
- Wiltshire Council Highways Area Highways Engineer (Paul Bollen)
- Wiltshire Council Highways Divisional Highway Manager (Steve Cross)
- Wiltshire Council Highways Principal Highways Engineer (Martin Rose)
- Wiltshire Council Highways Principal Highways Planner (Spencer Drinkwater)
- Community Area Manager (Victoria Welsh)

Campus Development Team (formerly Shadow Community Operations Board):

- Wiltshire Council Transformation (Andrew Foster)
- Chippenham Area Board representative (Cllr Mark Packard Cllr Howard Greenman as deputy)
- Parish/Town Council representative (Cllr David Powell)
- Education and Young People representative (Lynn Evans)
- Patient Liaison Group representative (lan Bridges)
- The Rise Trust representative (Pauline Monaghan)
- CAVE representative (Nicholas Murray)
- Rotary representative (Graham Stow)
- Wider Community and ChAP representative (Julia Stacey)

Deputies

- User and Community Group representative (Mike Braun)
- Wider community representative (Andy Inkpen)
- Education and Young People representative (Sarah Flack)

Chippenham Community Safety Group (formerly Night Time Economy Group)

- Chippenham Area Board representatives (Cllr Peter Hutton and Cllr Desna Allen)
- Chippenham Town Council representative (Cllr Nina Phillips)
- Chief Executive, Chippenham Town Council representative (Sue Wilthew)
- Chippenham Sector Inspector (Inspector David Hobman)
- Chippenham NPT Sgt (Sgt Phil Connor)
- Chippenham NPT Beat Manager (PC Paul McQuillan)
- Street Pastors representative (Mal Munday)
- Chippenham & Villages Area Partnership representative (Julia Stacey)
- Community Safety Manager, Wiltshire Council (Mark Rippon)
- Senior Licensing Officer, Wiltshire Council (Linda Holland)
- Community Area Manager, Wiltshire Council (Victoria Welsh)

Older Peoples Development Working Group:

- Area Board representative (Cllr Nina Phillips)
- Area Board representative (Cllr Chris Caswill)
- Chippenham Town Council representative
- Community representatives (Wendy Barker, Allison Davis, Martin Eggleton, Andy Gubbins, Marion Maclean-Ives)